Print

Upcoming Event

Date Title
08/20/2009 (Thu) Taekwondo Promotion Test
08/28/2009 (Fri) Black Belt Presentation to Deputy Black Belts
09/07/2009 (Mon) Labor Day
09/25/2009 (Fri) Taekwondo Promotion Test
10/29/2009 (Thu) Taekwondo Promotion Test
11/13/2009 (Fri) No Classes
11/14/2009 (Sat) North American Challenge XVI
11/20/2009 (Fri) Taekwondo Promotion Test
11/26/2009 (Thu) - 11/28/2009 (Sat) No Classes
12/24/2009 (Thu) - 01/01/2010 (Fri) Holiday Break
01/22/2010 (Fri) Taekwondo Promotion Test
02/10/2010 (Wed) Lake Ridge Academy Belt Testing
02/19/2010 (Fri) Taekwondo Promotion Test
03/19/2010 (Fri) Taekwondo Promotion Test
04/30/2010 (Fri) Taekwondo Promotion Test

JPAGE_CURRENT_OF_TOTAL

Upcoming Events
<<  February 2017  >>
 Sun  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    

Follow @masterjoekim

Poomse Video